PHQ settings for King and Mobility
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:47:30 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commitace27831eede5095f6ae70da14183bd0ec8e78b4
treed8b3f9340f0f16b3efa6bde4d5126bff7cd99466
parent6a1707889c19bf37a0ef84fb67ffc57e6168e34d
PHQ settings for King and Mobility

See:
http://talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=39327

After 8130 games on QUAD at 20"+0.1
1342 - 1359 - 5429 ELO +0 (+- 4.4)

Tried also version with just king settings changed:
After 5932 games 962 - 1052 - 3918 ELO -5 (+- 5.2)

And with just mobility settings changed:
After 4114 games 618 - 619  - 2877 ELO +0 (+- 5.9)

Frank has tested only 1200 games, but at longer TC and
against many engines, so because PHQ results are not worst
than other combination and not worst than original let's
commit his version.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp