Do not crash if we are asked to search mate or stalemate position.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 18:49:36 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 20:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitae0b96571134e640ccebcd4a79983340b9494a7a
treeb567258cbc612cafeafe08073c4ae910804bc64f
parent455993b289b3c8f1c9c73af5876eb0190cde537c
Do not crash if we are asked to search mate or stalemate position.

We might be asked to ponder mate or stalemate position.
This being the case, simply wait for stop or ponderhit.
Currently we crash.

UCI specs aren't clear on the issue, but it cost nothing to
add little check.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp