Shrink arguments in move generation functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 08:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 19:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commitaf6571856e82c15393dd481acb72a77f11a2a5a1
treec90b8a57d99111f6420f4f68c277546a7cf41d77
parent0c8659721f80e4ffb56cee0557c5f62799b68d19
Shrink arguments in move generation functions

Perhaps no speedup, but it is more readable.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp