Only on Windows do wait for input at the end of benchmark
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 06:58:05 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 08:04:20 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitb1e79fed99d52dcb20d2d6a9c62522226e957963
tree505d98da4a9ccd3b8beb2d0fdbe426133bca0aa7
parent190f88e5324ffd048c5234e78b41748432dc7579
Only on Windows do wait for input at the end of benchmark

Under MS Visual C++ debug window always unconditionally closes
when program exits, this is bad because we want to read results before.

So limit this kludge on Windows only.

Original patch by Heinz van Saanen.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp