Move args parsing to UCI::loop
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 10:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitb2c0634d4898a78a9e82fca9197467d442e5cb95
tree0bfd746509d38895a229a5f365ff8cb186b0498b
parentada55c5d0a899a5ccfbb3abe9967cf9c2b29c363
Move args parsing to UCI::loop

This leaves a very clean main.cpp

No functional change.
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.h