Introduce and use speed_to_uci()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 11:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 12:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitb3108547deafc054e73965c954ed70aa909f6f06
treed0605c696130fc02f1d9c32f02fe0f6a7b1d4940
parent706b44a966a6ea2fe9a1a7adaf28f7964eec3115
Introduce and use speed_to_uci()

And retire nps()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp