Rename lock.h to platform.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 09:05:17 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commitb356e0fae3b78e39af2ae8aca6ca6197e8669819
tree00c924996324c8ec1f29d3217bc33994dd0d2e0b
parent06f33ff1ee0c0e8345cb6d5b84ce5db9f043203d
Rename lock.h to platform.h

And move some more platform specific code there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/platform.h [moved from src/lock.h with 68% similarity]
src/thread.h
src/types.h