Inline Position::move_is_capture()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:35:31 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:36:33 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commitb35e59355134e34b00108c2ad58ea46df60eb301
tree48e8d26d8e9f0239bc79fd5d2e6d0f2bffa0e0ad
parent20d88dbf9803d93f89b8831f59f95b4d6c9f3aa1
Inline Position::move_is_capture()

This is a very hot path function, profiling on Intel compiler
shows that inlining cuts in half the overhead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h