Templetize extension() function
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 11:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commitb4870595a5652f7a5ecf577e33d0302b725b7f51
tree6905b3d9649816e41b314e32793e6b942123b84a
parentf0106851369a330d2cd1c9af370290d1a33d1f46
Templetize extension() function

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp