Code style triviality in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 11:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitb5685fc564b81be469c14d7778f16498c5a3ad91
tree0c0331cd882f853697b80ae2f73322487a829df4
parentd2c2af9e1c4f5711e320555fe31ae4ed940802c6
Code style triviality in search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp