Rearrange evaluation constants definitions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 08:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:26:25 +0000 (08:26 +0800)
commitb652720903a6c5fbe2c0c0742ff8a658ae6a5d72
treec9349e6cf993792c73d26a6bdb62f4f507eda2a3
parent4d0a6c5a6f80fbb417318d6b5b22c5aab23e6de4
Rearrange evaluation constants definitions

Make them more uniform and consistent.

No functional change.

Conflicts:
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp