Don't need pthread_detach() after pthread_join()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 20:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 07:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commitb69d9ee3f720ba04bbc22eb24203123f4b79707f
treebab88b29199f5dab6864265a9b5d7db08cf47928
parent7d5b8fcf7724a66f191cae45d858a1b3d63c2bce
Don't need pthread_detach() after pthread_join()

Spotted by Joona and verified with Valgrind.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp