Silence a good bunch of Intel warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 17:19:08 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commitb870f5a091793ea423de78e74f5652b9307cfcbd
treed45072bde7dcacd7eb4824286ee1cd774aa07f43
parentfcecc5212e42794cba218fc1ffd39cd9da818655
Silence a good bunch of Intel warnings

Note that some pawns and material info has been switched
to int from int8_t.

This is a waste of space but it is not clear if we have a
faster or slower code (or nothing changed), some test should be
needed.

Few warnings still are alive.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp