Change search() signature
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 11:11:32 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 11:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitb8e6f83cfb913fa079edd3690a8720f09eb7b388
treefb5a3869bfde055c652eaefc8539a61e48585c21
parent5413fda7397f8ffe32e41b9c7f13297c39929f5c
Change search() signature

Pass SpNode as template parameter.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp