Remove cap in kingDanger initialization
authorRocky640 <Rocky640@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:36:24 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:38:03 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
commitb948b037a52dea37d26a7210f75405be7f43bf58
treef2294f073677608b24c8f77c6466d3dd30670c78
parente06a117d5e78ec4edc051f2b161d36559f784d37
Remove cap in kingDanger initialization

Passed STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/58fd53be0ebc59035df33eb5
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 52048 W: 9397 L: 9329 D: 33322

Passed LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/58ff9e0a0ebc59035df33f5c
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 35382 W: 4650 L: 4549 D: 26183

Bench: 5872717

Closes #1087
src/evaluate.cpp