Beta is never changed after an sp_search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 14:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitb9537edbb04280b4dbb7887852748ab2219280a0
tree36d47ae0c8cc764627833138a831f5fe3ac50b5b
parentd38f4f61e797385b1344cdd3e71c8768d74170f3
Beta is never changed after an sp_search()

So we can use a const value instead of a pointer in
split().

Also pass NULL instead of a faked address of alpha in
case split is called from a non-PV node.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp