Reshuffle stuff in MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 22:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commitb96db269a87549ceefaf8b812c050292f81b6c5c
tree38ce24c2045f07ffe9fe69e7422b252728615a02
parentdcbb05ef39a07798ef82ae00b055650835e0842f
Reshuffle stuff in MovePicker

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h