Poly ampli+bias values after 73831 games
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitba04eb0446f914eb0f477d64f0209f4b582a60af
treefca8e506a9462cddd0ce10e0b15e79cfe3d5cdf9
parent95af1e28beb5257b26d1271e4c93e471f0f3c9f8
Poly ampli+bias values after 73831 games

Verified correct against tuning branch.

After 999 games at 1+0

Mod vs Orig +257 =510 -232 51.20%  +9 ELO

Very small increase but an increase anyway !

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp