Sync qsearch with search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 07:34:04 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 11:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitbbaef048cdef6096e35ec33e6ce70931b719b3ae
tree97dded50763ef4ed4ed6bb754e92e52e24fa468f
parent7e2d49368dcf10ef81086102ae144f155a3c5840
Sync qsearch with search

Port to qsearch() the same changes we recently
added to search().

Overall this search refactoring series shows
almost 2% speed up on gcc compile.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp