Fix a typo
authorDariusz Orzechowski <dariusz.orzechowski@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 21:52:00 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 09:01:28 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitbc02cc0c8afdc9c7f6588c28a3ad859a5fc3e5a5
treee6fd0323feb652b7070391adfdb869ca7641baf9
parent05c6f7a40b62f286873945f937c2ef3cae183e41
Fix a typo

No functional change.
src/search.cpp