NUMA for 9 threads or more
authorPeter Zsifkovits <peter.zsifkovits@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 11:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commitbc3b148d5712ef9ea00e74d3ff5aea10a4d3cabe
tree7941ed3c628f53a73f80c8a13ebe9aa130896bf5
parent9fff27220917d706988185cbd847e3f355a7fe09
NUMA for 9 threads or more

Enable numa machinery only for STRICTLY MORE than 8 threads. Reason for this
change is that nowadays SMP tests are always done with 8 threads. That is a
problem for multi-socket Windows machines running on fishtest.

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/thread.cpp
src/tt.cpp