Some code reformat in evaluate_pieces
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 07:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 May 2013 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitbcbc9bfd1f5efeaa3f1e0b020e405f11984e72ec
tree67bb3f698dd45e7e300c98669de9734b473b787a
parent7eda7335fd147c394de6aa13debc75f4b6639eb0
Some code reformat in evaluate_pieces

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/types.h