Add evaluation tracing code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitbd33766da0a00d9df69afcbf31a75d5f9972f1c8
treeeebab3d2eeb41fab591ffdd9d6ad5e6d8b425796
parentdd718d92a762fabeaed09d755474fcdd260392a2
Add evaluation tracing code

This patch is based on Justin Blanchard's original
work and allows to breakdown evaluation in its sub terms and
show to the user.

Tracing code has zero speed impact when not used.

Note that tracing code is not thread-safe, but this
should not be a problem given the typical usage scenario.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/uci.cpp