Bishop Pawns based on Files
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:01:04 +0000 (02:01 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:11:29 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitbde3505758417c6cd77f2e09edac5bbd5f58b570
tree4190e1792fcd1417e84ce20e6afdfe0f2f99c1e6
parent2046d5da30b2cd505b69bddb40062b0d37b43bc7
Bishop Pawns based on Files

Passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f8cc8145a4eacb45305da3c
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 132544 W: 27795 L: 27328 D: 77421
Ptnml(0-2): 2756, 15558, 29272, 15835, 2851

Passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f8df614bacb75a4f9a4721e
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 169608 W: 23257 L: 22622 D: 123729
Ptnml(0-2): 1408, 16316, 48758, 16877, 1445

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3194

Bench: 4067106
src/evaluate.cpp