Get rid of nativeThread
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 08:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitbe77406a55d1840862237cffe153dc08a83108d3
tree5dbe9b0967e8afdbe258bf0a7b78f7159a497b15
parent26dabb1e6bcd8035f0f3516c4358a73f2b041a1c
Get rid of nativeThread

No functional change.
src/endgame.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp