Only use MADV_RANDOM if defined
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 10:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 05:32:10 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
commitbe87517734e2a1b222d1a35e98764382b4176732
tree8a7decf7f0d37710aee9ba420faa84e7c78da7fd
parenta8bbaa17954471cf3fd8d168f1cafe3f2034730e
Only use MADV_RANDOM if defined

needed to compile on Haiku.

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/3093

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3094

No functional change
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp