Simplify unstoppable pawns evaluation
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commitbebd6e16f6e8be116419632635baf9c0d8b7ba4e
tree71898c24f010924e7721aed6c69c6544e518a31e
parent49e110c52b19f5c99954d4797b8e991b0b60007c
Simplify unstoppable pawns evaluation

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp