qsearch: do not call evaluate when in check
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 21:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitbfbfc24d07ecd9ad272175b0470e7cf207583b87
treefaf52a44161e35e7e9320a340b4334f7249bd85f
parenta55b06d3c90674261b387bcf27f13b6813801bc3
qsearch: do not call evaluate when in check

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp