Move sending of PV line to id_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 05:20:16 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 05:28:55 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
commitc006435bb4b93aa15ea904da50070f360e365291
tree33038dc104a84358f9e8d28c95912ed9a6e17fa7
parent141410f177c2514493f40d21a426490047cf97de
Move sending of PV line to id_loop()

No functional change apart form move reordering because
pv_info_to_uci() performs a do / undo_move sequence.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp