Silence some silly MSVC warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:50:45 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitc01af5676913cbb8a522bd080b6d8559c7450f3a
treee9aded53780aa232930b51c6f395407f46398045
parent66d5c13a88f041247adf2ba62acdf936a6d6224e
Silence some silly MSVC warnings

Value is never used un-initialized, but MSVC is not
smart enough to detect itself :-(

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp