Convert book.cpp to use C++ I/O
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 12:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 11:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitc034cce27c5dfb28f4b3c430e365675710ec96c2
tree06d4d3b6dbe7931d988c1ad21e9451599800c1a1
parent1373a00187f9f6ee282a77a6039386c2746964b6
Convert book.cpp to use C++ I/O

Instead of old C stdio.h

Also small code clean up while there.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h