New Time management system
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 16:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitc0616d773dcb967dad755de74c36937fc5753b63
tree38590cccfd79843c133f4b7a132d000ad09ca359
parent87139d018c86211a0636cb1bcedf9572670d9ba6
New Time management system

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/timeman.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp