Move KPKBitbase[] where it belongs
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitc1c09844525c764f869b29360519808aab5a7069
treebb40295cc9c73035089dafc9094fb9adee884804
parentd653aeca05bf13b42f57c65ecaa642217166c813
Move KPKBitbase[] where it belongs

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/main.cpp