Allow split point master to sleep (take 2)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:45:13 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 22:51:09 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commitc28b9ef182b4a0c3d0483654ebc2b2aca4fc731c
tree68020f2ed33728fbbb3342d6f8ca41b2d6d921d3
parentda6e2b5fd1543445735e1c552b67b0257084eda3
Allow split point master to sleep (take 2)

Let to sleep even split point master, it will be waken
up by its slaves when they return from the search.

This time let it be enabled by an UCI option, so
people is free to test it on their Hyper Thread box.

Option is disabled by default.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp