Revert previous commit.
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:40:09 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitc32904f0a049491585a043f95716f5b2c2678825
tree10bc117d67534e26eb6f277671e02a6715a3d6af
parent6cfb661ca506a0d2561c9892e4a4aba523027c17
Revert previous commit.
Optimization is correct but slightly slower
so it is a pessimization :-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h