Travis-ci: integrate perft checking
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commitc43146edb7383c9a52e22d849c9ea75a7e6940d5
tree23e05dffffb9527c6ae3ef394e2c4575830c384d
parentc0bb0415394179e9c771cc96a9da6724fc14c167
Travis-ci: integrate perft checking

makes verifying perft numbers for a few positions
part of travis-ci. Adds <5s testing time.

No functional change.
.travis.yml