Small touches in FEN decoding
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitc549f71f64a29fd06f8537de697bc67fdc642753
treeb00fa31ed4461ec8e3f530a7a099a7e5d3507f0b
parentc19ea4b0005c312aceb82d31ea17c2e1ff0729d2
Small touches in FEN decoding

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h