Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:40:49 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:41:47 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commitc6baefb79df08a60912fc606d035abcc1dd70573
tree120294a95dfe68716e992b5a1c6b2e0a5ddd8288
parent4d120ee02edff250a6661e63d913e70efc37e2b6
Restore development version

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp