Fix syzygy warnings with Intel compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:12:02 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 06:29:51 +0000 (07:29 +0100)
commitc73f33f37e56048f4e137dd5e5118367eb072a05
tree9544530a4e894a2392cd04e467f07c39d63b9465
parent05cb58f4fc585bb7776acfda2eb761a27959d6e5
Fix syzygy warnings with Intel compiler

Quick hack, a better job would require to
first move all syzygy code up to SF standard.

No functional change.
src/syzygy/tbcore.cpp