History stat bonus: Move condition to bonus calculation
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:45:27 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 21:46:47 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
commitc80d52c845357db880817d6ed91d02986b5d5384
treec889b860c1c64d732206d9cbe471d1b5b3177093
parentc076216a32f6952d443eeeaaaea24bed9ebafa12
History stat bonus: Move condition to bonus calculation

about 0.5% speedup.

No functional change

Closes #1034
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp