Logarithmic LMR
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 19:58:50 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitc99d963fa54ad1af375c796632ada34bd0cf2a29
tree9e9302f43e057953cb2f86b80092db6f62cd310a
parent7c0679ad61d7787dc3a3326551acbdf6658db0b0
Logarithmic LMR

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp