Assume input FEN string is correct in from_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:07:57 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitc9b24c3358a26afdec5e33e369b6192039562971
tree285d2d89ecc3040ece68f0e58121f9bcaadbb594
parent93059830181b7167525ef4adad7d4ca3115b0701
Assume input FEN string is correct in from_fen()

And also tolerate a 0 value for full move number.

Revert BUG_41 patch, now we set initial King file only
if a castling is possible, so we don't need the fix
anymore in case of correct FEN.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h