Update copyright year
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 00:48:07 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 00:49:18 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitc9dcda6ac488c0058ebd567e1f52e30b8cd0db20
treef414f8101da87eee983937356cb538e6fa21926d
parent29e0d8caa7ba4cda6c1d600887e7056e266f9dde
Update copyright year

No functional change.
42 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/notation.cpp
src/notation.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/platform.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/rkiss.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h