We can add an integer to a Value
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitc9e396b5424802b80e80394979ca84688b523244
tree47db5757aaa23cae5719fa6fc44f1001fbf50ac3
parentfe23f27086a7871f987bb7e706400d57870ee37b
We can add an integer to a Value

We have defined corresponding operators,
so rely on them to streamline the code
and increase readibility.

No functional change.
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h