Cleanup read_weights() in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 19:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitca891e9760d95eea516daf53b644b8e629d4bc7b
tree6c92d822ba41a974fdebf8423d9bd176e2c5aedd
parentdfcfed6432a2e4cb315c87a84081e599a32b93cc
Cleanup read_weights() in evaluate.cpp

Exception to 80 colums rule here, but result
seems better.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp