Move OpeningBook and RK where are actually used
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:02:12 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:23:39 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitca9d40c1455ee721d84b234f60afcdc5a2e5b0fa
treef5c987a41514ad590afdc6545a23228b95d1c38a
parent03f4d1e8d64ac7d615553fff89870e195fda24a4
Move OpeningBook and RK where are actually used

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp