Unify do_ep_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 13:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitcb506d3b1657c03738f823a98faed3c6b5216c40
tree0102ccb9e1202cd16368a8285cee413b64ebfab9
parente0c47a6cebbea453a1e74ca8ce1f5f8219b9b3f8
Unify do_ep_move()

Integrate do_ep_move in do_move() this reduces line count
and code readibility.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h