Teach 'bench' to run current position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commitcc04a745e2f6aca12ac8373c85ae0ccafac07ffb
tree4b31e983db32e420abac2a7dfa4df74186e3b7d5
parentce5b9727362e18bbf1494cf801df8510f5bc6b9f
Teach 'bench' to run current position

Now that we can call bench from command prompt
has a sense to teach bench to run the current
set position. To do this is enough to call bench
with 'current' as fen source parameter.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/uci.cpp