Replace MVV/LVA by MVV for good captures
authorStefano80 <stefano.cardanobile@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commitcc54a91ca508e68bf84715a50f84c79f66b8f109
tree53161633ab510322efd3c42fc86c656612694b54
parentb7063ef65b4a5720e1d594beb50aaaca6fb11d93
Replace MVV/LVA by MVV for good captures

Passed STC

LLR: 3.71 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 64363 W: 12299 L: 12214 D: 39850

and LTC

LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 69976 W: 11056 L: 11011 D: 47909

Bench: 8012532

Resolves #340
src/movepick.cpp