Pack 3 TT entries in 32 bytes cluster
authorRon Britvich <ron@britvich.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:05:58 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:06:32 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
commitccd823a4ffd2ed3e60cb03ab49a841742bae1994
tree8b222e6377c32b8c503a321dfbcca71f455427b4
parent7ff865b924a5027ab3ecb5a6525ad165262fe3c2
Pack 3 TT entries in 32 bytes cluster

Idea from Ron Britvich

Code reworked by Marco Costalba and Joona Kiiski

Bench: 8095369

Resolves #3
Resolves #10
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h